Alpha Delta Chi

Sigma Chapter

ADX Crest

Executive Officers

Position Sister
President Lindsey Hanna
Vice President Ashley Dye
Secretary Amy McGaughey
Treasurer Jordyn Jankiewicz
Pledge Mom Sarah Wilcox
Devotional Chair Frankie Sotka
House Manager Madison Kelley

Committee Chairs

Position Sister
Recruitment Chair Madison Kelley
Panhellenic Delegate Courtenay Morse
Junior Panhellenic Delegate Adeline Boswell
National Representative Ashley Dye
Homecoming Chair Anne Marie Hutchinson
Historian Brooklyn Sheppard
Public Relations Chair Jordyn Jankiewicz
Standards Chair Danielle Winecoff
Courtesy Chair Anne Marie Hutchinson
Sergeant at Arms Danielle Winecoff
Scholarship Chair Ellen Murphy
Service Chair Jessica Pfliger
Webmaster Ashley Dye
Parent/Alumnae Relations Chair Anne Marie Hutchinson
T-Shirt Chair Hannah Dailey
Health & Wellness Chair Hannah Dailey
Fundraising Chair Madison Kelley
Missionary Chair Adeline Boswell

"As each has received a gift, use it to serve one another, as good stewards of God's varied grace."

I Peter 4:10

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Tumblr